Term Dates INSET Days
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2017 INSET Days Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017
Term 2 Monday 30st October to Friday 18th December 2017
Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February 2018 INSET Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018
Term 5 Tuesday 10th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018  INSET Day Monday 9th April 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018